image
Missions
Northwest Baptist Church supports missionaries through out the world. Use the links below to see how our missionaries are doing. And please let them know that you are praying for them as they labor for the Lord.

Missionary Country Email Website
1 Ben Anglea Madagascar 2theislands@gmail.com
2 Andrew Au Hong Kong andrewau@yahoo.com
3 Lee Buss Italy pastor@bethelbaptistvicenzait.com http://www.bethelbaptistvicenzait.com
4 Benedicto Canete Philippines
5 Chantha Chim Singapore
6 Christian Law Association USA Info@christianlaw.org http://www.christianlaw.org
7 Danny Corprew Japan jcorprew1960@yahoo.com
8 Chuck Donley USA http://www.roapm.com
9 Francisco Duran Cuba
10 Paul Fischer Japan
11 Mrs. Ruby Hatch USA
12 Sam Heidenreich Philippines samheidenreich@fbmi.org
13 Jon Huff Africa jhuff@bimi.org
14 India Missions Project India
15 Mshama Kinyonga Africa mshamakinyonga@fbmi.org
16 Michael Lemma Mexico mjlemma@gmail.com
17 Shannon Lemmon USA biblelit@bellsouth.net www.biblelit.org
18 Rick Lendvoy Canada lcbaptist@gmail.com
19 Dave Manary Romania manaryfamily@yahoo.com
20 Maurancy Marcel Haiti
21 Froi Medina Philippines gvbcbguio@gmail.com
22 Mark Miskovic Peru markmiskovic@fbmi.org http://fbmiteamperu.org
23 Nathan Owens Africa nathankarie1@juno.com http://owens2cameroon.com
24 Kevin Pestke Africa http://www.kevinpestke.blogspot.com
25 Chris Sage Mexico chrissage@fbmi.org
26 Robert Smith Barbados robert_smithii@email.com
27 Tim Tenbrink Uruguay http://www.tenbrinkstouruguay.com/main.html
28 Ben Turner Canada anchorbaptistchurch@shaw.ca http://www.anchoredinjesus.com
29 Juan Vallejo Brazil juanvallejo@fbmi.org
30 Justin Williams England justinwilliams@fbmi.org http://www.williamstolondon.com
31 Kevin Wynne Mexico glesiabautistamontesion@hotmail.com http://www.montesion.net84.net/english/
32 Chris Yetzer Italy chrisyetzer@yetzeritaly.com http://www.yetzeritaly.com



image